Exclusive: Ivan Yiu Vancouver Fashion Week Fall / Winter 2014

Coverpage

 

Here is my Fall / Winter 2013 collection. Last year I did sportswear so I decided to switch things up and do more high fashion tailored clothing for women. I still used some nature theme and color inspiration from my last collection but I toned down the color pallet. This season is definitely darker and more muted. I have always loved leather so I decided to finally work with it for the first time.  It was a bit tricky at first but once I got the hang of it I really liked working with it.

DSC_2113 DSC_2119 DSC_2127 DSC_2136 DSC_2148 DSC_2152 DSC_2160 DSC_2167 DSC_2191

Leave a Reply

